You Are There Sports

You Are There Sports
Download the free SFM Go app from your App Store or Google Play.  It works for Iphone and Android devices!

You Are There Sports
Pierz Pioneers
Winter Schedule
for 2018-19*


Tuesday, Nov 27 Pierz at Upsala GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Nov 30 Pierz vs Braham GBB 7:15 pm
Tuesday, Dec 4 Pierz at Mora BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, Dec 6 Pierz at Eden Valley-Watkins GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Dec 7 Pierz at Little Falls GBB 6:00 pm
Friday, Dec 7 Pierz at Little Falls BBB 8:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 8 Pierz at Brainerd Paul Bunyan WR 10:30 am
Tuesday, Dec 11 Pierz at Pequot Lakes BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, Dec 13 Pierz at Foley BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Dec 14 Pierz vs Paynesville GBB 7:15 pm
Tuesday, Dec 18 Pierz at Mora WR 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 20 Pierz at Maple Lake BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Dec 21      Pierz vs Crosby-Ironton
BBB
7:15 pm
Thursday, Dec 27 Pierz at Aitkin Tournament BBB TBD
Friday, Dec 28 Pierz at Aitkin Tournament BBB TBD
Thursday, Jan 3 Pierz at Holdingford GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Jan 4 Pierz at Little Falls Quad WR 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 8 Pierz at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, Jan 10 Pierz at Holdingford BBB 7:15 pm
Saturday, Jan 12 Pierz vs Melrose at St. John's University GBB 10:45 am
Tuesday, Jan 15 Pierz vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Jan 18 Pierz at New London-Spicer
WR TBD
Tuesday, Jan 22 Pierz vs Eden Valley-Watkins GBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, Jan 24 Pierz at Kimball BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Jan 25 Pierz at Maple Lake GBB 7:15 pm
Tuesday, Jan 29 Pierz vs Eden Valley-Watkins BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, Jan 31 Pierz at Paynesville GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Feb 1 Pierz vs ACGC WR 6:00 pm
Monday, Feb 4 Pierz vs Pillager BBB 7:15 pm
Tuesday, Feb 5 Pierz at Rocori WR 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 7 Pierz at Paynesville BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, Feb 8 Pierz at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted GBB 7:15 pm
Monday, Feb 11  Pierz vs Kimball GBB 7:15 pm
Tuesday, Feb 12 Pierz vs Holdingford BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, Feb 14  Pierz vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted at SCSU BBB 7:15 pm
Saturday, Feb 16  Section 8AA Team Tournament at Thief River Falls WR TBD
Tuesday, Feb 19 Pierz at Kimball GBB
7:15 pm
Thursday, Feb 21  Pierz vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa BBB  7:15 pm 
Friday, Feb 22 Pierz at Pillager GBB 7:15 pm
Saturday, Feb 23 Section 8AA Individual Tournament at Hawley  WR  TBD
Tuesday, Feb 26  Pierz vs Kimball BBB 7:15 pm 
Thursday, Feb 28 State Wrestling Tournament at Excel Energy Center WR TBD
Friday, Mar 1 State Wrestling Tournament at Excel Energy Center WR TBD
Saturday, Mar 2 State Wrestling Tournament at Excel Energy Center WR TBD

*schedule subject to change    


Thanks for visiting!  Please come back.
Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder