Download the free sfm go app from your App Store or Google Play.  It works for Iphone and Android devices!

You Are There Sports

sfmsports.net Channel 3

 

You Are There Sports Pierz Pioneers
Spring Broadcast Schedule 2017*

Monday, April 3 Pierz at Upsala BB 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 4 Pierz at Brainerd SB 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 6 Pierz vs Foley BB 4:30 pm
Friday, April 7 Pierz vs Foley SB 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11 Pierz at Holdingford BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 13 Pierz vs Royalton BB 4:30 pm
Tuesday. April 18 Pierz vs Paynesville BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 20 Pierz at HLWW (doubleheader) BB 4:00 pm
Friday, April 21 Pierz at St. Cloud Cathedral (at St. John's University) BB 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 25 Pierz vs BBE BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 27 Pierz vs EVW (doubleheader) BB 4:00 pm
Friday, April 28 Pierz vs Milaca BB 4:30 pm
Monday, May 1 Pierz vs Holdingford BB 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3 Pierz at Little Falls SB 1:30 pm
Thursday, May 4 Pierz at Maple Lake (doubleheader) BB 4:00 pm
Friday, May 5 Pierz at Milaca SB 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9 Pierz at Paynesville
BB
4:30 pm
Thursday, May 11 Pierz vs Kimball (doubleheader) BB 4:00 pm
Friday, May 12 Pierz at Albany (at Avon) BB 5:00 pm
Monday, May 15 Pierz vs BBE SB 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16 Pierz at BBE (at Elrosa) BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 18 Pierz at Osakis BB 4:30 pm
Friday, May 19 Pierz vs TBD Section 6AA Playoffs SB 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 23 Pierz vs TBD Section 6AA Playoffs SB TBD




       
   *schedule subject to change    


Thanks for visiting!  Please come back.
Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder