You Are There Sports

You Are There Sports
Download the free SFM Go app from your App Store or Google Play.  It works for Iphone and Android devices!

You Are There Sports
Pierz Pioneers and Victory League
Spring Schedule
for 2019*


Monday, April 15 Pierz at Holdingford BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 18 Pierz vs Esko BB 4:30 pm
Monday, April 22  Pierz vs HLWW doubleheader  SB  4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23 Pierz vs Paynesville BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 25 Pierz vs EVW doubleheader BB 4:00 pm
Friday, April 26 Pierz at St. Cloud Cathedral BB 4:30 pm
Sunday, April 28 Nisswa at St. Stephen VL 1:30 pm
Tuesday, April 30 Pierz vs BBE doubleheader BB 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 2 Pierz vs HLWW doubleheader (in St. Cloud) BB 11:30 am
Friday, May 3      Pierz vs Foley
SB
4:30 pm
Sunday, May 5 Sobieski at Upsala VL 1:30 pm
Monday, May 6 Pierz vs Holdingford SB 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7 Pierz vs Holdingford BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 9 Pierz vs Kimball doubleheader BB 4:00 pm
Friday, May 10 Pierz at Albany (in Farming) BB 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 12 Flensburg at Royalton VL 1:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14 Pierz at Paynesville BB 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 16 Pierz at Maple Lake doubleheader BB 4:00 pm
Friday, May 17 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs
SB 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 18 St. Stephen at Freeport VL 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 19 Nisswa at Fort Ripley VL 1:30 pm
Sunday, May 19 Pierz Bulldogs at Lastrup VL 6:00 pm
Monday, April 20  Pierz vs Foley at St. John's University  BB 7:30 pm 
Tuesday, May 21 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs SB TBD
Thursday, May 23 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs BB TBD
Thursday, May 23 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs SB TBD
Saturday, May 25  Royalton at Pierz Brewers VL  7:30 pm
Sunday, May 26 Flensburg at Randall VL 1:30 pm
Sunday, May 26 Royalton at Lastrup VL 7:30 pm
Monday, May 27  Lastrup at Buckman VL 1:30 pm
Monday, May 27 Buckman at Pierz Bulldogs VL 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs BB TBD
Tuesday, May 28  Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs SB TBD
Thursday, May 30 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs BB TBD
Thursday, May 30 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs SB TBD
Friday, May 31  Fort Ripley at Freeport VL 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 2  Flensburg at Pierz Brewers VL 1:30 pm
Sunday, June 2 Swanville at Lastrup VL 4:30 pm
Monday, June 3  Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs BB  TBD
Tuesday, June 4 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs BB TBD
Thursday, June 6 Pierz at Section 6AA Playoffs BB  TBD
Saturday, June 8  Upsala at Buckman VL 1:30 pm 
Saturday, June 8 St. Wendel at Freeport VL 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 9 Upsala at Sobieski VL 1:30 pm
Friday, June 14 Buckman at Lastrup VL 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 15 Randall at Sobieski VL  1:30 pm 
Saturday, June 15  Nisswa at Freeport VL 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 16  Freeport at Opole  VL 1:30 pm
Saturday, June 22 Fort Ripley at St. Stephen VL 1:30 pm
Sunday, June 23 St. Mathias at Avon VL 1:30 pm
Saturday, June 29  Royalton at Buckman VL 1:30 pm
Saturday, June 29  Sobieski at Sauk Rapids Cyclones VL 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 30  Lastrup at Sobieski VL 1:30 pm
Sunday, June 30  Royalton at Pierz Bulldogs VL 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3  Lastrup at Pierz Brewers VL 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 6  Avon at Fort Ripley VL 1:30 pm
Friday, July 20  Sobieski at Cold Spring Springers VL 7:30 pm
  *schedule subject to change     



Thanks for visiting!  Please come back.
Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder