You Are There Sports

You Are There Sports
Download the free SFM Go app from your App Store or Google Play.  It works for Iphone and Android devices!

You Are There Sports
Pierz Pioneers
Winter Broadcast Schedule
for 2017-18*

Tuesday, November 28 Pierz vs Upsala GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, December 1 Pierz vs Braham GBB 7:15 pm
Saturday, December 2 Pierz at Wadena-Deer Creek Tournament WR 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 5 Pierz vs Mora BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, December 8 Pierz vs Little Falls GBB 6:00 pm
Friday, December 8 Pierz vs Little Falls BBB 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 9 Pierz at Paul Bunyan Tournament in Brainerd WR 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 12 Pierz vs Paynesville GBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 14 Pierz vs Milaca GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, December 15 Pierz vs Milaca WR 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 16 Pierz at Frazee Tournament WR 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 19 Pierz vs Braham BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 21 Pierz Quad with Detroit Lakes, Mora, Pequot Lakes WR 5:00 pm
Friday, December 22 Foley Quad with Bemidji, STMA, Simley WR 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27        Pierz at Aitkin Tournament
BBB
TBD
Thursday, December 28 Pierz at Aitkin Tournament BBB TBD
Tuesday, January 2 Pierz vs Paynesville  BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, January 4 Pierz vs HLWW GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, January 5 Pierz at Little Falls Quad  WR 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 6 Pierz vs Melrose at St. John's U. GBB 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 9 Pierz vs BBE GBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, January 11 Pierz vs HLWW BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, January 12 Pierz vs Long Prairie/Browerville WR TBD
Monday, January 15
Pierz vs Long Prairie/Grey Eagle
GBB
7:15 pm
Tuesday, January 16 Pierz vs BBE BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, January 18 Pierz vs Eden Valley-Watkins GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, January 19 Pierz vs Pillager BBB 7:15 pm
Saturday, January 20 Pierz at Cambridge-Isanti Tournament  WR TBD 
Monday, January 22  Pierz vs Pequot Lakes  BBB 7:15 pm
Tuesday, January 23  Pierz vs Maple Lake  GBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, January 25  Pierz vs Eden Valley-Watkins BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, January 26 Pierz at LPGE/Browerville Tournament WR 4:00 pm
Monday, January 29 Pierz vs Holdingford GBB 7:15 pm
Tuesday, January 30 Pierz vs Maple Lake BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, February 1  Pierz vs Holdingford, Paynesville WR 5:00 pm
Friday, February 2 Pierz vs Paynesville BBB 7:15 pm
Monday, February 5  Pierz vs HLWW GBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, February 8  Pierz vs BBE GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, February 9  Pierz vs Royalton WR 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13  Pierz vs HLWW at SCSU BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, February 15  Pierz vs Kimball GBB 7:15 pm
Friday, February 16  Pierz vs Foley GBB 7:15 pm
Saturday, February 17  Pierz at Section 8AA Team Thief River Falls WR TBD
Tuesday, February 20  Pierz vs Eden Valley-Watkins GBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, February 22  Pierz vs Kimball BBB 7:15 pm
Friday, February 23 Pierz vs Milaca BBB 7:15 pm
Saturday, February 24  Pierz at Section 8AA Ind. Tournament at Hawley WR TBD
Tuesday, February 27  Pierz vs Eden Valley-Watkins BBB 7:15 pm
Thursday, March 1 Class AA State Team Tournament WR TBD
Thursday, March 1  Pierz Section 6AA Playoffs GBB TBD
Friday, March 2 Class AA Individual State Tournament WR TBD
Saturday, March 3  Class AA Individual State Tournament WR  TBD
Saturday, March 3  Pierz Section 6AA Playoffs at St. John's U. GBB TBD
Tuesday, March 6  Pierz Section 6AA Playoffs at St. John's U. GBB TBD
Thursday, March 8 Pierz Section 7AA Playoffs BBB TBD
Saturday, March 10 Pierz Section 7AA Playoffs BBB TBD
  *schedule subject to change    


Thanks for visiting!  Please come back.
Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder